Spinverse Board

Jan-Mikael von Schantz

Chair of the Board

B.Sc. in Mathematics, University of Helsinki, Finland

B.Sc. in Computer Science, Uppsala University, Sweden

Chairman, Paf, Gaming Company (2018- )

Member of the Board, Medimar
Scandinavia Ab (2016- )

Member of the Board, Finska
Akademien (2017- )

Chairman, Optinova Group (2010-2020)

President and CEO, IFL at Stockholm
School of Economics (2001-2006)

Group HR Director and Head of
Corporate Development, Telia (1997-1999)

President and CEO, Ericsson Finland

Laura Koponen


Doctor of Science in Technology, Aalto University, Finland

M.Sc. in Electrical Engineering, Aalto University, Finland

CEO of Spinverse (2015 – 2023)

Vice Chair, Board of Directors, Infinit Capital Ltd (2022 – )

Vice Board Member, Technology Industries of Finland (2022 – )

Chair, Board of Directors, 3DBear (2021 – 2023)

Board Member, 3DBear (2016 – 2021)

Board Member, Academy of Brain Oy (2019 – 2022)

Johan Porko

Board Member

M.Sc. in Economics, Hanken School of Economics, Finland

B.Eng. in Production Management, Arcada, Finland

Co-founder, Partner and Chairman, Evolver (2009-)

Member of the Board, Nordic BIM Group Ltd (2020-)

Member of the Board, Inprocon AB (2018-)

Malin Persson

Board Member

M.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Board professional holding board memberships in several companies such as Getinge, Peab and OX2

Vice President Corporate Strategy and CEO of Volvo Technology, Volvo Group (2000-2012)

Joacim Eriksson

Secretary of the Board

M.Sc. in Business & Economics, Örebro University, Sweden

Investment Manager & Partner, Evolver Equity AB (2014-)

Member of Board, Inprocon AB (2018-2023)

Business Developer, Myrina Invest AB (2010-2014)